We are here to help. Please visit COVID-19 Resources for the latest information.

Teamwork is What Makes it Happen

Meet some of the people working to create equity and increase prosperity for all Atlantans.

Executive Team


Semira Ajani
Assistant Director Westside Initiatives
Anum Ali Mohammed
Assistant Director of Data Operations
Keisha Allen
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and EVP & COO
Anita Allgood
Vice President, Single Family & Homeownership Services
Dawn Arnold, HDFP, EDFP
Executive Vice President & COO
Christie Barnes
Deputy General Counsel
Avona Lee Bridges
Compliance & Asset Management Specialist
Nino Chiappetta, CPA, MAFM
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Adrian Clark
Financial Reporting Manager
Rita Coppock
Senior Paralegal
Latunya Dial
Corporate Controller
Noah Downer
Director, Economic Development
Danielle Duckett
Senior Accountant, Accounts Receivable & Loan Specialist
Melody Echols
Assistant Director of ARP
Jennifer Fine
VP, Planning & Strategic Initiatives
Mary Flatt
Coordinator, Women’s Entrepreneurship Initiative
Matt Fogt
VP, Marketing & Communications
Christa Freeman
Assistant General Counsel
Cynthia Freeman
Loan Servicing Specialist
Kirsten George-Ryans
Homeownership Coordinator
Lauren Goods
Human Resources Generalist
Tremayne Green
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
Bernitta Harris
Yolanda Harris
Senior Compliance Specialist
Monica Hooks
Executive Director, Women's Entrepreneurship Initiative
Maya Jackson
Economic Development Project Coordinator
Michael Johnson
Project Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
Reilly Johnson
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Chris Joiner
Senior Project Manager, Business Attraction
Kelsey Keane
Program Specialist - AEMI
Dr. Eloisa Klementich, CEcD
President & CEO
Michele Lewis
Community Engagement Specialist
Thomas Love
Operations & Information Technology Coordinator
Latrice Macklin
Compliance Coordinator & Quality Control Specialist
Kelsey Maynor
Small Business Advocate - Property Manager at iVillage
Theresa McElvene
Compliance Specialist
Stephen McRae
Manager, Investment Services
Katrice Mines
Public Relations Manager
Paige Mitchell
Community Development Project Coordinator
Jeff Morris
Technical Assistance Program Manager
Felicia G. Neal
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Rosalind Rubens Newell
General Counsel and Senior Vice President, Legal & Compliance
Lexie Newhouse
Program Manager for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Sanjay Parekh
Corporate Accounting Manager
Aria Parman
Staff Accountant
Ed Quinn
Treasury Services Associate
Kiera Riley
Multifamily & Transaction Services Coordinator
Ashley Rivera
Neighborhood Revitalization Assistant Director
Vickey Roberts
Director, Multifamily Housing Bonds
Lonnie Saboor
Director, Small Business Development
Jannis Shannon
Director of Compliance
Millie Simon
Senior Accountant – Accounts Payable
Kirsten Thompson
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Malaika Whitaker
Manager of Business Operations & Information Technology
Dorothy Williams
Director of Human Resources
Lashanda Williams
Accounts Payable Contractor
Bonika Wilson
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Sabrina Wright
Assistant Director, Business Retention, Expansion & Workforce Programs
Carolyn Kovar
Project & Data Analyst
Martin LaMar
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Manuel Solomon
ARP Senior Finance Specialist
Nicole Barnes
Accounts Payable Contractor
Back to Top